Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vascular Solutions -  - Vein Specialist

Vascular Solutions

Vein Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

15 total reviews

Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesa E.
Submitted 10/23/20
The PA was very kind and informative. She throughly went over details and helped me get an understanding of the procedures that were going to be done. She had a good bedside manor with expertise in preparing people for their procedures.
Lesa E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Ford was very knowledgeable and very informative about my options. He took time to evaluate the whole picture of my vascular issues. They made it so testing and seeing the healthcare provider the same day so it saves time. He has a very competent staff that knows what they are doing. I appreciate the visit and time they took to help me.
Candace P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very thorough and informative !
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful office with friendly kind staff attentive to patients’ needs which is important to me as a RN. Attentive to Covid 19 precautions creating a secure visit. Dr Ford is voted the best in vascular surgery for a Charlotte by colleagues and has earned my vote personally with ongoing great results and personal attention. Also great results with Christin with quick response to messages. Thank you all!
Jim H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent expierence. Everyone was do nice and professional.
Joseph T.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have been to other doctors seeking answers to my leg issues. None of them spent the time explaining to me in detail what I was dealing with. Dr. Ford was patient, thorough, and very comforting. For the first time I fully understood my condition and treatment options. Thank you!
P K.
Submitted 08/16/20
I am very happy with my results. They are thorough and informative. Highly recommend.
Vicky R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very thorough and thoughty
Tara P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent consultation!!
ROSIE Z.
Submitted 07/22/20
I could not be happier with the outcome of my procedure from Dr. Ford is amazing. He was very detail in explaining what he was going to do. Answered all my questions & concerns. I highly recommend Dr.Ford and his practice.
Morris R.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was kept well informed about my varicose vein issues and the treatment options. When I had my treatments, they went fairly quickly and were relatively painless. I recovered quickly and am already starting to feel the improvement. Dr. Ford and all of the staff at Vascular Solutions were nice and easy to work with. I hope to not need to see them again as a patient but won't hesitate to go to Vascular Solutions again if needed.
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very informative
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very friendly staff! Everyone was welcoming and explained things in a way that made sense.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very well educated explain things in order I love his approach to my matter and I love his solutions that he gave me I will be going back for him to correct the problem I have thank you so much for having me in your office
Cathy D.
Submitted 06/18/20
All of my experiences with Dr. Peter Ford and his wonderful staff have been a five star experience. Dr. Ford is an amazing professional with his knowledge and expertise. His entire staff are also very professional and do everything they can to be helpful and make their patients comfortable. I always feel like they are all doing everything they can for me. From the front desk personnel to the entire medical team, I have been very impressed. Great job!