Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vascular Solutions -  - Vein Specialist

Vascular Solutions

Vein Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

30 total reviews

Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori D.
Submitted 07/30/21
The technician and Dr. Ford spent time with me explaining my vein diagnosis. They were comforting. They made sure I felt comfortable before I left.
Adam L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I immediately felt at home. Great staff.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/02/21
All the staff was very helpful and very friendly and explain things that I didn't understand
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Look no further, Dr Ford is the best vein specialist in Charlotte. He is kind and excellent at his job. The staff and the PA are all great too.
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have had several vein procedures done by other doctors. By far this has been the best outcome and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Ford and Kristin Hartman did a terrific job. Thank you!
Anita M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone was really nice and friendly
Bonnie P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Professional staff and very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained all procedures thoroughly. Dr Ford provided options and brochures to help me make good decisions. Was very pleased with experience. Website is very good and provides excellent information and is user friendly.
WADE B.
Submitted 03/10/21
I found Doctor Ford to be most professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, as were all the staff. My treatments were explain in advance so that I knew what to expect. They made every effort to keep me comfortable and informed during and after the procedures. The end results of my treatments have been fantastic. I am very pleased and I highly recommend Dr. Ford and his staff.
Sue T.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great experience with Dr. Ford and his team. Tim M. Who did my ultrasound was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable the entire time. He also kept me laughing. Dr. Ford was extremely thorough with the entire process from beginning to end and I had no questions when I left the office. Excellent experience.
Kelly N.
Submitted 12/16/20
You guys rock! Staff is awesome!
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/02/20
A very thorough ultrasound. Dr. Ford had reviewed the ultrasound when he entered the room and we discussed the possible cause for my problem, hence visit. Since I was referred to the practice by my PCP, Dr. Ford is going to send a summary of his thoughts to my PCP.
Sandra F.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Ford, Patiently and thoroughly discussed my test results and options for treatment.
William M.
Submitted 11/12/20
My diagnostic findings, options, and procedures were explained to me thoroughly and all my questions answered fully. Everyone was efficient, kind and helpful. Everyone gave an impression of a high level of expertise.
GARY N.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a a lot of questions and reservations. Dr Ford, Kristin, and the staff were all very kind, patient, and explained each step along this journey. They were very professional. I just finished so the finish result may be more obvious when everything heals but even now the appearance is much improved My goal was to stop the blood clots and eliminate the large bulging veins. Dr Ford and his team did both.
Nancy P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very nice and efficient. Careful and clean. Really nice staff.
Lesa E.
Submitted 10/23/20
The PA was very kind and informative. She throughly went over details and helped me get an understanding of the procedures that were going to be done. She had a good bedside manor with expertise in preparing people for their procedures.
Lesa E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Ford was very knowledgeable and very informative about my options. He took time to evaluate the whole picture of my vascular issues. They made it so testing and seeing the healthcare provider the same day so it saves time. He has a very competent staff that knows what they are doing. I appreciate the visit and time they took to help me.
Candace P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very thorough and informative !
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful office with friendly kind staff attentive to patients’ needs which is important to me as a RN. Attentive to Covid 19 precautions creating a secure visit. Dr Ford is voted the best in vascular surgery for a Charlotte by colleagues and has earned my vote personally with ongoing great results and personal attention. Also great results with Christin with quick response to messages. Thank you all!
Jim H.
Submitted 10/11/20
Excellent expierence. Everyone was do nice and professional.