Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vascular Solutions -  - Vein Specialist

Vascular Solutions

Vein Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

5/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
This place changed my life! From swollen legs daily to restless leg syndrome nightly, I was miserable. Dr. Ford took care of my troublesome veins and leaky valves and gave me instant relief. K Hartwick treats the pesky spider veins, and I am so pleased with the results. If the veins in your legs are giving you any kind of trouble, Vascular Solutions is the remedy!
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone was friendly and helped me with all I needed. The Doctor is kind and patient. And he tried in every way to calm me down. And he is pretty fast.
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
From the time I walked into the front door, I never felt like a number. My first visit with Dr. Ford was excellent. He explained everything to my husband and me from the ultrasound. The whole staff is very caring and friendly. I had an excellent experience with my treatment.
Lilly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Wonderful practice!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional, caring staff. Dr. Ford addressed my medical concerns.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Staff was very warm and welcoming. Nurses and doctors were very attentive, gentle, experienced, and thorough throughout the entire visit. The office was very clean and comfortable as opposed to being very cold and clay feeling.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great staff, very courteous, and concerned about my procedure the whole time.
Calverna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I love working out, going on long walks, jogging in the park, and nature trails. Recently, I visited the park and was walking down the nature trail when my leg gave out on me. I was in a lot of pain in my left foot and ankle. I went online and found Dr. Ford. I mean, I couldn't even walk when I first started going there. I'll tell you, he's different from the rest. He explained what was going on and immediately started working on my problem. I did exactly everything he told me to do, alongside taking the medicine he prescribed. From that day to a week later, I was back on my feet walking, and two weeks to a month later, I was back jogging and running on the same nature trails, going to the gym, and dancing. Dr. Ford and Vascular Solutions – ROCKS!!!!!!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
As I sat having a procedure, I thought about how I would convey Dr. Ford's skill. I kept thinking of Eric Clapton. There are many fine guitarists, but Eric Clapton, many would agree, is on another level. You can just feel his supreme competence. You can tell a lot from his staff. They are the best. With late-stage Parkinsons, I needed a lot of help. They are a reflection of him. You will be well cared for.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Before going to Vascular Solutions, my legs ached at end of the day and during the night and I was embarrassed to wear shorts. Dr Ford was meticulous ensuring that I received the results I wanted. He and his staff were friendly and professional and explained each procedure step by step. Office staff/billing was excellent working with insurance and making sure there were no surprises with my bill. I am very pleased with my results and wished I had gone to Dr Ford sooner!
Barbie ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, thorough, explained issue fully with diagrams, listened
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Ford was wonderful and his staff put me a ease. Everyone that works there is very professional and they are very kind with the patients.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff there were so helpful . The place was so clean . The Doctor explained my condition to me .I really enjoyed my visit there and would recommend my friends and family to go there . Upon leaving they gave me a card and candy , loved my visit there . Thank you
Beatrice Bornkast - M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly professional staff willing to take the time to listen to concerns and explain test results and treatment plan. Would recommend this practice to anyone seeking vascular treatments.
Ben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficiently run medical facility. No wasted time, very little waiting. They did their test on my legs told me what could be done for me and how it would be done. I waited about a year and then decided it was time for for the procedure. I had no pain with procedures but yet got the relief that I needed. Needless to say I am very happy for the results of my procedure. No regrets.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff and everyone was super great. They told me what was wrong and how to use stockings to help with the swelling. May need surgery but I trust them completely. I felt I was in good hands while I was there. Very nice building and patients rooms.
Peter James Forbes- S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I was most impressed with the thoroughness and detail of the examination and Analysis during my consultation. Dr. Ford and his team were most helpful in providing information and answering questions.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I could not be happier with my experience. Dr. Ford and his team are amazing.
Ursula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ford, Kristin, Tim and the rest of the staff at Vascular Solutions are dynamic. They are knowledgeable, patient, supportive, understanding and passionate. My mother, Maja Justic, has been a patient for a short amount to time, yet she feels that the procedures she has received thus far as helped her feel better. From the minute you walk into the door, you are welcomed with kind gestures and patience. We received a complete visual, including a diagram, and steps needed to improve my mother’s venous insufficiency. Thus far, for each procedure, my mother and I have been walked through the process with clear explanations and instructions. We lived in New York for all our lives and did not know that these procedures existed. We are so glad we found the practice. Thank you for helping my mom. We appreciate all of you.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and clean office with great friendly staff! Everyone was very professional and the Doctor took his time to explain in depth the different procedures that may be necessary for my situation and understanding the different options/methods, made all the difference. I would highly recommend them for any of your vascular needs.