Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vascular Solutions -  - Vein Specialist

Vascular Solutions

Vein Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

49 total reviews

Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbie ..
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, thorough, explained issue fully with diagrams, listened
Kim S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Ford was wonderful and his staff put me a ease. Everyone that works there is very professional and they are very kind with the patients.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff there were so helpful . The place was so clean . The Doctor explained my condition to me .I really enjoyed my visit there and would recommend my friends and family to go there . Upon leaving they gave me a card and candy , loved my visit there . Thank you
Beatrice Bornkast - M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly professional staff willing to take the time to listen to concerns and explain test results and treatment plan. Would recommend this practice to anyone seeking vascular treatments.
Ben M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficiently run medical facility. No wasted time, very little waiting. They did their test on my legs told me what could be done for me and how it would be done. I waited about a year and then decided it was time for for the procedure. I had no pain with procedures but yet got the relief that I needed. Needless to say I am very happy for the results of my procedure. No regrets.
Judy F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff and everyone was super great. They told me what was wrong and how to use stockings to help with the swelling. May need surgery but I trust them completely. I felt I was in good hands while I was there. Very nice building and patients rooms.
Peter James Forbes- S.
Submitted 08/10/22
I was most impressed with the thoroughness and detail of the examination and Analysis during my consultation. Dr. Ford and his team were most helpful in providing information and answering questions.
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/13/22
I could not be happier with my experience. Dr. Ford and his team are amazing.
Ursula D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ford, Kristin, Tim and the rest of the staff at Vascular Solutions are dynamic. They are knowledgeable, patient, supportive, understanding and passionate. My mother, Maja Justic, has been a patient for a short amount to time, yet she feels that the procedures she has received thus far as helped her feel better. From the minute you walk into the door, you are welcomed with kind gestures and patience. We received a complete visual, including a diagram, and steps needed to improve my mother’s venous insufficiency. Thus far, for each procedure, my mother and I have been walked through the process with clear explanations and instructions. We lived in New York for all our lives and did not know that these procedures existed. We are so glad we found the practice. Thank you for helping my mom. We appreciate all of you.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and clean office with great friendly staff! Everyone was very professional and the Doctor took his time to explain in depth the different procedures that may be necessary for my situation and understanding the different options/methods, made all the difference. I would highly recommend them for any of your vascular needs.
Tom M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been struggling with leg pain for over 10 years. Whenever I walked longer than normal, skied for more than 3 hours, hiked more than 3 miles my legs wouldn’t work for the next 3 days!!! I hobbled around, took pain killers and generally professed never to perform that exercise ever again. However, I’m not that old and love the outdoors. Well, 9 months ago I was referred to Dr. Peter Ford. I had blockage in both legs, not allowing proper blood flow to return to my heart for refreshing oxygen. Blood got stuck and, the next day, caused great pain. Dr. Ford performed in-office procedures three times. He filled the non-working veins with a blocking solution (or something like that). Those veins we never used again and the work was done by other, healthier veins. I consider it “a miracle”. A total relief. I can do whatever I want and wake up the following morning walking fine. It’s the BEST PROCEDURE I’ve ever had. I waited much to long, but never knew relief was so easy to obtain. Thanks. I can truly live much better and stronger than ever before.
Peter J.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was most impressed with the thoroughness and detail of the examination and Analysis during my consultation. Dr. Ford and his team were most helpful in providing information and answering questions.
Rachel R.
Submitted 02/27/22
Wonderful practice and every staff member was extremely helpful!
Shruti B.
Submitted 01/25/22
The team at Vascular Solutions is great!, they were always very helpful and responsive. Somethings needed to be sorted out with our insurance company and they took out the extra time to help us resolve it. Dr. Ford is great, he was able to diagnose the issue my mom had when she was visiting us and the whole team was very patient and helpful in every way. Thank you!
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone in this office was awesome! Welcoming, personable, friendly and so helpful. I have confidence in the treatment and it was an overall great experience! Thank you!
Michael T.
Submitted 01/25/22
My treatment of my vascular leg problems by Dr. Peter Ford was superlative. I chose Dr. Ford because he is a board certified vascular surgeon. He and his team of specialist use the most advance diagnostic and surgical procedures on my two legs. I had a phlebectomy and vena closure procedure.. He was very very careful and methodical in the execution of these procedures. I was impressed with his clear explanation of these surgeries and his plan to reach a corrective outcome. The post surgical experience was explained clearly and I had the normal discomfort which comes after surgical procedures. The team care team at Vascular Solutions went out of their way to aid me in post surgical healing process. My legs are significantly improved. I recommend the expertise of Dr. Ford and his surgical team.
Frank L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Explained exactly what my issue was and possible alternatives
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I am considering surgery with Dr. Ford. I found everyone there efficient and friendly. The venous return test I received revealed what needed to be done. Dr Ford took great care to review my test results and took his time with me to consider different treatment options. He was very careful and considerate in taking his time to recommend a plan of action; I feel very good about planning my procedures and going forward with Dr. Ford. His credentials are impeccable, and he and his team are very familiar with the latest successful techniques for vein problems. Very glad I chose Dr. Ford to see.
Audra K.
Submitted 08/06/21
They were efficient and friendly
Lori D.
Submitted 07/30/21
The technician and Dr. Ford spent time with me explaining my vein diagnosis. They were comforting. They made sure I felt comfortable before I left.